Find the dad

Mrs. B One had two kids : Master C One and Miss D One

What is the name of the kids father?





P.S  There are two valid answers.

P.P.S  The first three who answer correctly will find a personalised email in their mail boxes from me, containing a never heard before ( I think) LJ (lame joke) :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

P.P.P.S  Answers to be declared tomorrow same time. Since no copying will be allowed, all comments will be published at the same time with the answer. What? Its exam time all around buddies 😈 😈






Edited to add:

First answer is Mr.One

Second answer is though technically the husband of Mrs. B One is Mr. One, you cannot be sure he is the father of the kids 😈

DI answered the riddle perfectly, actually to the T, damn good D πŸ™‚

72 thoughts on “Find the dad

      • Aiye am confooosed now. My name is PE. The Techie’s is NE. And if we ever have children, they will be XE, YE and ZE. See how the Techie’s name is nooot E?

        I object to this whole thing. Where is the objection button. Press. Press. Press :D:D:D

        • πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

          oh my supercook, please calm down πŸ˜‰

          See, the riddle just asked the name, not the first name or last name. Got it??

  1. Mrs B One’s husband’s name should techinally be Mr. One, but I cannot conclude that he is the kids father in any case 😐

  2. First answer: Mr. A One ( I am assuming his initial to be A since the others fall in series then … Mr A, Mrs B, Master C and Miss D One)
    Second answer: Mr Some One

  3. I think there are three answers (the 3rd is of course my own imagination) πŸ˜›

    1. Mr. B One
    2. Mr. A One
    3. Mr. G One

  4. One valid answer is : Father is Mr.B One. πŸ™‚ , second i don’t know., 😦

    I hope i am lucky to get an email. πŸ˜€

      • I object to this your honour, if wife name is B one, then how can hubby name b e just mr.one? It has to be mr.? One..

        Question itself wrong.. Only acceptable answer can be mr.b one… So I want laddoooooo…

        • Based on the data given, you cannot assume B to be the father’s name, but you can be sure it is the mothers name. So the only thing you are sure of is that One is the name of the father. And the question does not ask first or last name, in my defence πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

      • Oh I didn’t notice we had to give two answers… pah… in anycase… I could have never figured something like that so I guess DI takes the cake…

        mujh jaise innocent aadmi se aisa sochne ki ummid bhi mat rakhna πŸ˜›

Would love to read your views :)

