Only when

  • It rains heavily only when I have drawn the most beautiful kolams.
  • The phone kept on my desk will buzz violently with an important call only when I am inside the restroom.
  • I will be assigned new projects only when I am planning to have a vacation.
  • Only when we finalize on a gadget, will its price go high.
  • The Facebook timeline will show an interesting news only when I am logging out.
  • It will take forever for the movie to copy into the disc only when someone is waiting impatiently to take it and leave.
  • The phone memory card will be full only when I want to click the most important picture.
  • It will take ages for the laptop to shut down only when I feel drowsiness hitting me left and right.
  • Β I will get another phone call only when I am attending one.
  • Β Zack will have extra work only when I have plans for that night.
  • Brother will call only when I am occupied and unable to talk to him at length.
  • My bus will arrive at the bus stop only when I am trying to cross the road at the opposite end.
28 thoughts on “Only when

  1. hahahaha πŸ˜€ sorry for laughing.. but somehow thats how it happens with me too! I am in this terrible phase of jinxing up everything that happens around me πŸ˜€

  2. “β€’The phone kept on my desk will buzz violently with an important call only when I am inside the restroom.” happens to me all the time πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ You know, I would feel like a celebrity what’s with people not allowing you to even do the job peacefully πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Please don’t tel me that bus story happens to you too – I feel like going back home when I see that bus (that arrives at a frequency of one in 30 mins) go away whoosh while I wait for the green man to let me cross the road.

    And the kolams. True story!

Would love to read your views :)

