Letter to future me by past me

There will be times when your partner will get to your nerves.

There will be times when you will feel like throwing everything in sight or in mind at your partner.

There will be times when your mind is shouting while your face is devoid of any emotion.

There will be times when you will wonder if the universe conspired to set you up with the rare of the rarest ‘patient’ genes and you start abhorring yourself.

There will be times when you have no clue why your partner has no clue about your state of mind.

There will be times when you will want to speak out your state of mind, when a thought will cross your mind shouting you end up doing it every.single.time.

26 thoughts on “Letter to future me by past me

  1. What happened. There will be a time when a reader would remind you that you are much beyond all this…you are too saint-ly to fall under such materialistic circumstances.

    Sorry don’t want to bug you further…take care.

    • Without which this ultimate level would be completely boring and insipid πŸ™‚

      I wish I could be immature sometimes, just so I can revel in the craziness which it brings.

    • Over chat πŸ˜‰

      LOL, he wont. I was shocked when I saw him closing the blog window when he took the laptop from me once. When I asked him why wont he read, he told its your space, you can rant about me here without any apprehension πŸ™„ Anyways, that works for me immensely πŸ˜€

  2. Hugs Visha! And then there will be times when your partner will do something so cute that you can’t resist hugging him…. I think by the time you read this comment, your mind will probably be writing another letter.

    πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Musical waves | Zack and Visha

  4. Good you are back to your happy state πŸ™‚
    But you know, sometimes it’s ok to shout and let the steam off….
    Note to self: only “sometimes” it’s ok to shout πŸ˜‰

Would love to read your views :)

