Playing Volleyball

So today I have decided to play volleyball with myself. I am asking as well as answering the questions, so all my mind voice only ok.

List all the ingredients which went into making the most interesting dish you ate today.

What is the current wallpaper of your laptop/phone/tablet?

On the laptop it is lots of colorful feathers, on my phone it is a picture of Moo with an innocent expression, which usually means she has gulped down something from the floor which has escaped our eyes.

How do you wear your hair when at home?

Like a crow’s nest

When you visit any restaurant, what is the first thing you search for, in the menu?

The starters

What is the advertisement from your childhood that you recall even today.

Nirma Super.

The sophisticated lady wearing white going to the supermarket and asking for Nirma Super from the shopkeeper, I loved the dialogues between the two.

Have you implemented a beauty tip/hack which you were told to, and been mortifiedΒ by the results?

I applied lemon juice on acne areas to remove the dark spots. It did nothing apart from burning my skin for hours πŸ˜₯

At your home, where do the newspapers find themselves to be the most useful?

To wrap the leafy greens in the kitchen. To wrap Moo’s diapers.

During a visit to any mall, what do you find yourself searching first?

Restroom

This tag is over now. Explain your state of mind.

My mind is shouting now, it is tired of playing volleyball with itself πŸ˜›

16 thoughts on “Playing Volleyball

  1. Vishaaaa! These are exactly like my answers, if I would have attempted them. Even my laptop screen has colourful feathers!
    Where is 1st wale ka answer??
    Same pinch, btwπŸ˜€

  2. Reminds me of my sister. .The first thing she wants to know if we go to a mall or rather anywhere is .. where is the restroom..

    Nice answers. . It seems I need to take the tag too.. I have no idea what to post

  3. Pingback: Day 26 :- Playing Volleyball with….. | Me and My Random Thoughts

  4. Pingback: Day 27 | Volleyball with Visha | Anecdotes of Two-riffic Twins

Would love to read your views :)

