Guest post by Moo

Mummy has crashed out now and she was blabbering something about blogging, I thought let me help today and give her some rest.

Today I saw big, big houses with lots of people and flowers. Many times some red powder was given freely, which all lapped up like anything. I tried tasting it when mummy started screaming at me and to shut her up I stopped. I sat besides a big cow and we both got equal attention. I slept all the times during cab journeys and screamed during eating times.

Ok, I am feeling very sleepy now. Tata.

12 thoughts on “Guest post by Moo

  1. Hehe…..Moo, do you know you write much better than mommy does! Shhh….don’t tell her, she might be jealous! But so sweet of you to let mommy rest and write on her behalf😘 You know I love you πŸ˜ƒ
    Visha, this is cheat post and also child labour! Tu bacchi se apne kaam karati hain! 😱

  2. Welcome darling Moo to blogging, your sweet mom sure needs some rest πŸ˜‰
    So your mom gave you & the cow equal attention :O ( that’s so unfair Visha πŸ˜‰ )
    Lots of love to you little blogger πŸ˜€

Would love to read your views :)

